Nadia's Supporters

We're proud to earn the endorsement of the following community leaders:

Katherine Arnold, St. Louis Park Human Rights Commissioner

Keith Ellison, Minnesota Attorney General

Rachel Harris, St. Louis Park City Council, Ward Three

Ron Latz, Minnesota State Senator, Senate District 46

Anne Mavity, St. Louis Park City Council, Ward Two 

Thom Miller, St. Louis Park City Council, At-Large B

Mark Schwartz, Former St. Louis Park School Board Member

Jake Spano, St. Louis Park Mayor

Linda Trummer, Former Meadowbrook Collaborative Outreach Coordinator

Ryan Winkler, Minnesota State Representative and Majority Leader, House District 46A

Cheryl Youakim, Minnesota State Representative, House District 46B


  • Instagram

Prepared and paid for by The Committee to elect Nadia Mohamed,

PO Box 26610, St. Louis Park, MN  55426.

Proudly created with